Skip to content

My Entry to The UNICEF Photography Award: Could a Camera Capture a Happy Childhood?

August 16, 2011

Vote here !

(My photo is here)

The competition wants us to answer the following question:

How can you reflect a happy childhood through your lens?

I thought the answer should be kept simple and I simply had my camera around when this photo presented it self … I won’t use words to answer that question: my photo should!

I’m not asking you to vote for my photo; vote for all the photos you like and enjoy!

Update (17/08/2011):
I contacted the organizers to inquire about the judging process: the 10 most voted photos will be judged by an independent committee … may the best man/ woman win!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Randah Al-Jamal permalink
    August 16, 2011 2:08 pm

    A picture is worth a thousand words!

  2. August 18, 2011 10:33 pm

    Voted 🙂 I like the picture.

    • August 18, 2011 10:38 pm

      Thanks Yasmin 🙂 I’m glad a talented designer likes it!

Leave a Reply

