Skip to content

To blog or not to blog?

May 31, 2011

To blog or not to blog? A question that I have been asking myself for a while now; since you’re seeing this then my decision is quite obvious!

Why? Well, every now and then I get an idea and say to myself “that’s a good one!” . .  . one of the best ways to test an idea (besides applying it of course) is throwing it to a community of thinkers –in this case bloggers– let them rip it apart and see the outcome!

Another reason: I have learned a lot from people who post different things online; I learned from their tutorials, got inspired by their art and affected by their ideas . . . its about time for me to participate in mankind’s expanding collective awareness! We are all connected 🙂

I have my interests ofcourse; this blog will be mainly be about Medicine, Art and some random thoughts/ new interests every now and then. I have undertaken photography lately and if I get good enough I might blog about that too!

Ladies and gentlemen . . . that was my first blog post 🙂

6 Comments leave one →
  1. May 31, 2011 1:18 pm

    Welcome on board 7irz =)

    You definitely have something unique to contribute to the blog sphere, especially arts wise, saying nothing of your analytical abilities, so yalla entertain us and welcome on board again =)

    • May 31, 2011 2:35 pm

      Haitham! Thanks buddy 🙂 The first comment on my first post 😀 !!! stay tuned for God-knows-what 😛 !

  2. May 31, 2011 6:03 pm

    ” its about time for me to participate in mankind’s expanding collective awareness! We are all connected ”

    I’ve read this five minutes after I sent you the FB message, amazing coincidence…

    • May 31, 2011 10:28 pm

      You sent me all that about about collective awareness BEFORE reading this? Freaky coincidence!!! That’s just awesome 🙂 ! you should share it BTW!

  3. Haitham Al-Sheeshany permalink
    June 4, 2011 10:20 am

    أنا بقول
    بلوغ
    و توكل على الله

    😀
    welcome to the blogsphere

    • June 4, 2011 2:28 pm

      Thanks man 😀 much appreciated ! I’m posting something soon; would really love to hear your opinion!

Leave a Reply

